I’m living to die….

It was a time when i was completely a stranger to myself. Death introduced me the meaning of myself. Death is not a tragedy, its a new phase in which all u are going to have is yourself..

Living is finding peace within but death will give you the peace which u can never find in anything. Living doesn’t only mean roaming around, hooking up, cleaning your wardrobe. These are not the real meaning of life. So what does it really mean?

Living is to understand this puppet show of life. Living is getting that kick by helping someone. Living is not thinking about death. Living is enjoying every second of this world watch. To live is to see and listen…

Death is inevitable.

All our lives we just fear death whereas all we fear is to die without getting that one kick of life, that peace for which we crave. We need to break this circle of life and listen to the voice within.

Make sure that your ride towards death will be enchanting and enlightening: because we are living to die.

-jahnvi sharma

One thought on “I’m living to die….”

  1. Hey, I liked your writing, I hope you would like to read a very cute little romantic, drama, thriller story on my WordPress… Just click and enjoying reading… Start with chapter 1 and tell me your views!!!

    Like

Leave a comment